Trusted Resources for Sellers

Helping you sell your home

Trusted Resources for Sellers

Getting your home ready to go on the market is quite a bit more than sticking the sign in the lawn.

It requires a lot of work and preparation to get your home in “show condition”. The more prepared you are – the more relaxed you will be. But be sure to remember that you only have one chance to make that all-important first impression!

Cleaners

Amber LaPorte – Maid Natural Cleaning

maidnaturalcleaning.ca

info@maidnaturalcleaning.ca

604 999 9355

Jan Gru – Maid Sense Natural Cleaning

maidsense.ca

maidsense@shaw.ca

604 897 8787

Contractors

Justin Leclerc – Oakwood Projects

jlconstruction.ca

justin@oakwoodprojects.ca

778 988 9600

Financial & Retirement Planning

Ana Fernandez – Odlum Brown

odlumbrown.com

afernandes@odlumbrown.com

604 669 1600

Colin McCubbin – BMO Nesbitt Burns

http://www.colinmccubbin.ca

Colin.McCubbin@nbpcd.com

604 443 1579

Lorenzo Pederzani – Hollis Wealth Management

pederzani.com

l.pederzani@holliswealth.com

604 895 3360

Flooring Supplies & Installers

Hector Cabrera – Frontier Flooring Services

frontierflooringservices.com

hector@frontierflooringservices.com

604 779 6654

Home Inspectors

Shawn Anderson – The Inspector

http://www.theinspectors.org/

778-788-5301

the_inspectors@icloud.com

Wayne DeJong – Pillar to Post

pillartopost.com

604 250 9263

vancouver@pillartopost.com

Tom Munro – Munro Home Inspections

munrohomeinspections.ca

tom@munrohomeinspections.ca

604 612 3734

Insurance – Life & Disability

David Eng – Investors Group

investorsgroup.com

david.eng@investorsgroup.com

778 858 9551

Lorenzo Pederzani – Hollis Wealth Management

pederzani.com

l.pederzani@holliswealth.com

604 895 3360

Insurance – Personal Mortgage

Doug Chan – Reliance Insurance Agencies Ltd.

reliance.bc.ca

dchan@reliance.bc.ca

604 251 8328

Interior Decorating & Home Staging

Cindy Stocker – Urban Presentations

urbanpresentations.com

cindy@urbanpresentations.com

604 518 9570

Lindsay Sy – Dream Haus Décor

dreamhausdecor.com

info@dreamhausdecor.com

778 319 8928

Interior Design

Jamie Banfield – Jamie Banfield Design

jamiebanfield.com

jamie@jamiebanfield.com

604 385 1646

Landscaping

Scott Haile – Katsura Landscaping

katsuralandscaping.ca

shaile@katsuralandscaping.ca

604 518 5661

Lawyers & Notaries – Land Title, Transfer, Will & Estate

Brenda Balough – Yaletown Notary

yaletownnotary.com

brenda@yaletownnotary.com

604 685 1544

Joy Russell – Russell Notaries

russellsnotary@gmail.com

604 926 4450

Mark Braeder – Stewart, Aulinger & Company

saclaw.ca

mbraeder@stewart-aulinger.ca

604 879 0291

 

Mortgage Brokers

Karen Gibbard – Gibbard Group

gibbardgroup.com

karen@gibbardgroup.com

604 313 3199

Marci Deane – Mortgage Architects

mortgagearchitects.ca

marci@askmarci.ca

604 816 8950

Moving, Storage, Professional Organizers & Professional Packers

Limor Friedman – Vancouver in the Box – Professional Packing Service

vancouverinthebox.com

info@vancouverinthebox.com

778 228 6976

Mike Dahlman – You Move Me – Moving Company

youmoveme.com

mike.dahlman@youmoveme.com

778 231 5785

PJ Juneja – Maple Leaf Storage Facilities

mapleleafstorage.com

604 925 8264

Painting

Luis Rivas – Rivas Painting

rivaspainting.ca

luis@rivaspainting.ca

604 833 5847

Property Management – Furnished & Unfurnished

Matt Stiles – Orca Property Management

matt@orcarealty.ca

778 227 3507

Michael Metcalfe – One West Property Management

mdm@onewest.ca

604 669 9380

Roof & Chimney – Installation, Repairs & Maintenance

Rob Smith – RA Smith Roofing

rasmithroofing.com

rasmithroofing@live.ca

604 230 8883

Senior Services

Janet Clarke – A Helping Hand (estate organizing cleaning services)

ahelpinghand.ca

ahelpinghand@gmx.ca

778 990 8768

Laurie McLean – Handy Granddaughter

handygaltools.com

laurie@handygranddaughter.ca

604 839 6084

Mike Oakley – Home James (driving services)

homejamesforseniors.ca

mike@homejamesforseniors.ca

604 928 7789

Tax Accountants

Shiv Deol – Horizon Chartered Accountants

horizonca.ca

sd@horizonca.ca

604 697 7777

Canada post – Change of Address

School Board & Catchment Information

Vancouver School Board

General Information

School Catchment Map

North Vancouver District School Board

General Information

School Catchment Map

North Vancouver City School Board

General Information

School Catchment Map

West Vancouver School Board

General Information

School Catchment Map

Contact Us

Vancouver REALTORS®

We offer 40+ years of micro-market knowledge and strategic insight that will ensure our clients are able to make an informed real estate investment decision in Greater Vancouver. With so much spectacular diversity in Vancouver, it is imperative that our clients are paired up with one of our local specialists in North Vancouver, West Vancouver, Downtown, Vancouver Westside or Eastside. The market expertise and knowledge that we provide comes from an intimate knowledge of and passion for the neighbourhoods in which we serve.