Trusted Resources for Buyers

Helping you buy your home

Helpful Companies When Buying a Home

At Walter Homes, we strive to make your real estate experience the most enjoyable from start to finish. This will ultimately involve working with the best people in other industries that interlink with our roles in the process and other entities that may have a big influence on your decisions.

We have a number of trusted professionals with whom we have worked for a long time, and they never fail to deliver an excellent experience to our clients.

Should you choose to contact one of our recommended professionals, please be sure to mention that we sent you and they will ensure you get the best possible level of service!

Cleaners

Amber Devlin – Maid Natural Cleaning

maidnaturalcleaning.ca

info@maidnaturalcleaning.ca

604-999-9355

Danae Bonilla – Ecotouch Cleaning Solutions

ecotouchbc@gmail.com

778-839-8977

Jan Grue – Maid Sense Natural Cleaning

maidsense.ca

maidsense@shaw.ca

604-897-8787

Johnny (Carpet Cleaning)

778-863-7917

Woolmart (Carpet cleaning)

604-879-4900

Contractors

Andrew Kennedy – Kennedy Construction

Kennedyconstruction.ca

andrew@kennedyconstruction.ca

604-986-3244

Bradley Hall – Dimensional Hardscape Contracting Ltd

161dhc@gmail.com

604-454-7673

Gilles Mallet – GGM Building Concepts Ltd

ggmmallet@telus.net

778-859-4150

Justin Leclerc – Oakwood Projects

jlconstruction.ca

justin@oakwoodprojects.ca

778-988-9600

Kevin Hatch – TwinLions Contracting Ltd.

Twinlionscontracting.com

kevin@twinlionscontracting.com

604-317-9485

Luke Caisley & Laura Mar – Caisley Developments Ltd

caisleydevelopments.com

laura@caisleydevepments.com

778-994-1204

Mary St. Denis – Premium Woodcraft Homes Ltd

Premiumwoodcrafthomes.ca

604-835-4345

Sandra Lummiss – Fairtrade Works

Fairtradeworks.biz

sandra@fairtradeworks.biz

778-788-3884

Financial & Retirement Planning

Ana Fernandez – Odlum Brown

odlumbrown.com

afernandes@odlumbrown.com

604-669-1600

Lynn Williams – The Lifestyle Protector

lifestyleprotector.ca

604-833-0348

Lorenzo Pederzani – Hollis Wealth Management

pederzani.com

l.pederzani@holliswealth.com

604-895-3360

Tom Lumb – Lumb Financial

lumbfinancial.ca

tom@lumbfinancial.ca

604-647-0865

Flooring Supplies & Installers

Hector Cabrera – Frontier Flooring Services

frontierflooringservices.com

hector@frontierflooringservices.com

604-779-6654

Byron Saracoglu – Metrotown Floor and Interiors

metrotownfloors.com

byron@metrotownfloors.com

604-434-4463

John Bellamy – Nufloors

Nufloors.ca

john@nufloorscoquitlam.com

604-942-4109 Ext 311

Handyman

John Le Roy – Detail Pressure Washing

Detailpressurewashing.ca

Detailpressurewashing@shaw.ca

604-351-5868

Home Inspectors

Insurance – Home Owner Insurance

Doug Chan – Reliance Insurance Agencies Ltd.

reliance.bc.ca

dchan@reliance.bc.ca

604-251-8328

Insurance – Life & Disability

David Eng – Investors Group

investorsgroup.com

david.eng@investorsgroup.com

778-858-9551

Laura Smart – Quadrus

Laura.smart@f55f.com

604-685-6521

Lorenzo Pederzani – Hollis Wealth Management

pederzani.com

l.pederzani@holliswealth.com

604-895-3360

Interior Decorating & Home Staging

Cindy Stocker & Caroline Roussy– Urban Presentations

urbanpresentations.com

cindy@urbanpresentations.com

604-518-9570

Joanne Castilloux – J & W Inspired Home

Jandwinspiredhome.com

info@jandwinspiredhome.com

604-841-5544

Meme Brooks Design

memebrooks.com

design@memebrooks.com

778-996-1842

Interior Design

Junk Removal

Landscaping

Jeremy Miller – Houston Landscapes

Houstonlandscapes.ca

Jeremy@houstonlandscapes.ca

604-999-8694

Scott Haile – Katsura Landscaping

katsuralandscaping.ca

shaile@katsuralandscaping.ca

604-518-5661

Lawyers & Notaries – Land Title, Transfer, Will & Estate

Brenda Balough – Yaletown Notary

yaletownnotary.com

brenda@yaletownnotary.com

604-685-1544

Joy Russell – Russell Notaries

russellsnotary@gmail.com

604-926-4450

Khushhal Bains (Lawyer) – Bell Alliance 

bellalliance.ca

kbains@bellalliance.ca

604-873-8723

Mark Braeder (Lawyer) – Stewart, Aulinger & Company

saclaw.ca

mbraeder@stewart-aulinger.ca

604-879-0291

Patricia Wright (Nortary) – Wright Patricia & Associates

pat@vancouvernotary.com

604-682-8988

Mortgage Brokers

Marci Deane – Mortgage Architects

mortgagearchitects.ca

marci@askmarci.ca

604-816-8950

Karen Gibbard – Gibbard Group

gibbardgroup.com

karen@gibbardgroup.com

604-313-3199

Dave Lacusta – Xeva Mortgage

davelacusta.ca

dave@davelacusta.com

604-614-9500

Moving, Storage, Professional Organizers & Professional Packers

Charlie Fox – I Love Moving

Ilovemoving.ca

778-322-5683

Keith Barrett – Bungo Box

rcsvancouver@BungoBox.ca

604-323-0020

Limor Friedman – Vancouver in the Box – Professional Packing Service

vancouverinthebox.com

info@vancouverinthebox.com

Lorne MacInnes – Ferguson Moving & Storage

Fergusonmoving.com

lorne@fergusonmoving.com

604-922-2212

778-228-6976

Mike Dahlman – You Move Me – Moving Company

youmoveme.com

mike.dahlman@youmoveme.com

778-231-5785

PJ Juneja – Maple Leaf Storage Facilities

mapleleafstorage.com

604-925-8264

Oil Tank Removal

Painting

Avery Rudolph

avery_galiano@hotmail.com

778-896-1525

Luis Rivas – Rivas Painting

rivaspainting.ca

luis@rivaspainting.ca

604-833-5847

Victor Medina – Medina Painting

contact@medinapainting.ca

604-354-5524

Plumbing and Heating

Karey Mah, PJB Plumbing & Heating

Pjbmechanical.com

karey@pjbmechanical.com

604-834-3961

Pro Ace Heating & Cooling Ltd.

Acecare.ca

604-293-3770

Property Management – Furnished & Unfurnished

Annesley Ayres – Vancouver Rental Group

778-881-5233

annesley@vancouverrentalgroup.ca

Matt Stiles – Orca Property Management

matt@orcarealty.ca

778-227-3507

Michael Metcalfe – One West Property Management

mdm@onewest.ca

604-669-9380

Nina Meredith – Sea to Sky Premier Properties

Mysspm.com

nina@mysspm.com

604-787-9622

Restoration

Roof & Chimney – Installation, Repairs & Maintenance

Senior Services

Janet Clarke – A Helping Hand (estate organizing cleaning services)

ahelpinghand.ca

ahelpinghand@gmx.ca

778-990-8768

Laurie McLean – Handy Granddaughter

handygaltools.com

laurie@handygranddaughter.ca

604-839-6084

Mike Oakley – Home James (driving services)

homejamesforseniors.ca

mike@homejamesforseniors.ca

604-928-7789

Tax Accountants

Shiv Deol – Horizon Chartered Accountants

horizonca.ca

sd@horizonca.ca

604-697-7777

John L Parker – Buckley Dodds Parker

Buckleydodds.com

john@buckleydodds.com

604-688-7227

Mark Waslen – MNP LLP Assurance Services

Mark.waslen@mnp.ca

604-685-8408

Canada post – Change of Address

School Board & Catchment Information

Vancouver School Board

General Information

School Catchment Map

North Vancouver District School Board

General Information

School Catchment Map

North Vancouver City School Board

General Information

School Catchment Map

West Vancouver School Board

General Information

School Catchment Map

Contact Us

Vancouver REALTORS®

We offer 40+ years of micro-market knowledge and strategic insight that will ensure our clients are able to make an informed real estate investment decision in Greater Vancouver. With so much spectacular diversity in Vancouver, it is imperative that our clients are paired up with one of our local specialists in North Vancouver, West Vancouver, Downtown, Vancouver Westside or Eastside. The market expertise and knowledge that we provide comes from an intimate knowledge of and passion for the neighbourhoods in which we serve.